Internal Complaints Committee

Under the provisions of "Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013" the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is reconstituted in the IIMC as follows:

  • Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Pranvendra, HoD RTV Department - Chairperson;
  • Ms. Monika Arora, Advocate, Supreme Court of India - Non-official representative of ICC;
  • Prof. (Dr.) Virender Kumar Bharti, HoD, Publications Department - Member;
  • Dr. Pratibha Sharma, LIO - Member;
  • Ms. Anupriya Roy, Research Officer - Member;

The Chairperson of the Committee shall have the authority to co-opt or call the participation of any other member of IIMC and/or its Regional Campuses as and when required by the ICC.